top of page
Family Praying

"A family that prays together stays together"

The Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body that helps the Parish Priest to organise the life and mission of the parish.  We listen and work together collaboratively as we respond to how is God is calling.


Three representatives from each of the three churches with the Parish Priest, the Deacon and the Chair of the Finance Committee, make up the Council.

They are: Fr Atli Jonsson, Deacon Bill Ball, Gareth Davies, Carole Baker, Catherine Linley, Ian Beck, Paul Bennetts, Erica Gibbon, Kate Zubairu, Ken Weights, Jane Chmielowski and Tanya Mingas.

Secretary: Maria Parker

  • integrate their faith into daily life home, work, community

  • nourish and support their faith 

  • serve our wider community

The Parish Council aims to help parishioners to:

bottom of page